Communications

Press Release/Media Advisory


Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Point Pleasant SAIF Program


Friday, January 16, 2015
Investment Fraud Presentation Held in Princeton


Tuesday, January 13, 2015
SAIF at the Underwood Center


Monday, January 12, 2015
Mason WV hosts SAIF


Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Over 200 at Ripley High School participate in Money Matters


Thursday, December 18, 2014
Lincoln County Seniors Attend SAIF Presentation


Thursday, December 11, 2014
St. Albans SAIF Presentation


Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Seniors In Logan Receive Scam Information


Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Seniors Against Investment Fraud Presented in Cabell County


Thursday, December 04, 2014
Charleston Seniors Learn About Scams


Friday, November 21, 2014
Retirees Hear About Investment Scams


Thursday, November 20, 2014
Edgewood Elementary adds NetSmartz to Technology Class


Friday, November 07, 2014
Agricultural Educators Take Stock in Commodities


Thursday, November 06, 2014
Adult Learners in Roane County Talk About Protecting Their Online Identity



Show Archived
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Building 1, Room W-100, Charleston, WV 25305
Toll Free 877.982.9148   Phone 304.558.2261   Fax 304.558.5200


Terms of Use  |   Privacy Statement